한글 요약이 품질 관문에 걸려 원문만 둡니다.
원문 보기
Quick update today to fix an issue with clearing data through the settings menu. It was possible to clear your data mid-game which would still functionally work but could result in the current game not saving to the appropriate profile slot and other strange behavior on exit. It's now been fixed to disable the game clear during active gameplay, and only available when using the clear function from the main menu path.
스팀 공지


























